Click to Home
Go To Search
Email pagePrint page
Board Members
Current Members of the Twin Rivers YMCA Board of Managers are:

Hannah Anderson
Bruce Bauer
Alan Boldra
Natalie Dugan
Donna Fintel
Ford Fisher
Linda Gergen
Maggie Holub
Leah Janke
Brian Kilpatrick
Duane Krusemark
Charlie Lawver
Ginger Miller
Chris Poore
Blaine Schmidt
John Snyder
Heidi Steskal
Marv Wiese